I’m excited to have decided to change some things around the ‘ole blog!  I realized the other day that I’m not posting as much as I’d really like to and that’s because lately I’ve been more involved in other creative projects, events and fun things that aren’t necessarily food-related.  I decided that I’d love to share all of my adventures without being limited just to the culinary ones!  So I’m recreating this site as more of a lifestyle blog – it will still include lots of recipes and food events around the Twin Cities but will just also have a whole lot more.

Just to give you fair warning, you may see a lot of changes in the next few days – sorry if the site looks a little wonky as I change some of the elements of the blog, but it will be finished very soon!

I always really appreciate everyone who reads and I hope you like the new content!

